Call Us: (03) 9762 3255
Bayswater (Head office)

Bayswater3

Corner Barry Street and Holloway Drive

Bayswater, Vic 3153
Tel: 03 9762 3255
Fax: 03 9762 9654
Email: sales@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Dandenong

84 Cheltenham Road

Dandenong, Vic 3175
Tel: 03 9794 9772
Fax: 03 9794 9920
Email: dandenong@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Lilydale

Factory 8 Industrial Gardens, Cavehill Road

Lilydale, Vic 3140
Tel: 03 9739 6077
Fax: 03 9739 6175
Email: lilydale@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Sunshine

4 Suffolk Road

Sunshine, Vic 3020
Tel: 03 9364 9991
Fax: 03 9364 9334
Email: sunshine@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Melton

8 Holland Drive

Melton, Vic 3337
Tel: 03 9747 9305
Fax: 03 9747 9144
Email: melton@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Thomastown

1/42 Brand Drive

Thomastown, Vic 3074
Tel: 03 9466 2377
Fax: 03 9466 2388
Email: thomastown@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Bayswater (VICTORIA)

Corner Barry Street and Holloway Drive

Bayswater, Vic 3153
Tel: 03 9761 1777
Fax: 03 9762 9654
Email: bwr@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Geebung (QUEENSLAND)

102 Granite Street

Geebung, Qld 4034
Tel: 07 3265 414407 3265 4144
Fax: 07 3265 5599
Email: geebung@bearingwholesalers.com.au

Wetherill Park (NEW SOUTH WALES)

4/79 Newton Road

Wetherill Park, NSW 2164
Tel: 02 9756 4419
Fax: 02 9756 4439
Email: wetherillpark@bearingwholesalers.com.au